top of page
Sapiensi virtual robotics couture collection

The Book of Revelation is a series of works that reflect the artist’s imagination of the process of human history under the multiverse theory. It consists of three stages, Origin, Destruction, and Sublimation. Stage one is the imagination of human origins. The second stage is a reflection on the current misuse of technology. The third stage is a hypothesis about the future evolution of human beings.

Sapiensi.jackie_malibu-30 (1).jpg
jackie_malibu-f副本 (1) (1).jpg

Production company: Jackie Potter Productions

Model & Creative Director: @jackiepottah

Photographer: @bydanielmareno

MUA: @lizethjanilmakeup

Stylist: @luvamnm

Hair: @jocglams


bottom of page